Adult Sex Forum
Register Calendar Latest Topics Chat

Author   Comment   Page 1 of 2      1   2   Next
CoolVet45

Reply with quote  #1 
I would just like to know just how long is it safe for me to keep a cock ring on seeing that I have never used one before? And how tight is to tight? Thank you
Swordfish

Reply with quote  #2 
I say get a stretchy one and you won't have to worry. It will DEFINITELY make your penis a bit bigger when on (because it's all engorged) and so if you're really really big you might want to give your girl a bit of a warning.

But yeah, cock rings are awesome!
Tabu Toypro

Reply with quote  #3 
Hey CoolVet -

General rule is not to wear a cockring for longer than 30 minutes. As far as how tight it should be? It shouldn't be uncomfortable. Go with something stretchy to start out, like the Cyberskin Saturn. If it turns out to be too big or too stretchy, pull it back behind the penis and the scrotum for a snugger fit.

Baddaboo

Reply with quote  #4 
OK. Since nobody is asking

Why use it behind the balls instead of the front. Is one way better than the other?
Tabu Toypro

Reply with quote  #5 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Baddaboom

OK. Since nobody is asking

Why use it behind the balls instead of the front. Is one way better than the other?

It's going to be a matter of personal preference and it won't really affect your erection. One way may feel better than the other, so just experiment.

Maybe some other fellas might want to comment on their preference? Cock ring in front or behind the boys?

Woodsman

Reply with quote  #6 
It definitely feels better to wear a ring behind the scrotum. Makes your balls more sensitive too  ;D
Quinn179

Reply with quote  #7 
you can make a cockring out of any damn thing. we used my wife's hairtie once but the stretchy jelly ones work best.
Roadie

Reply with quote  #8