Adult Sex Forum

Poll Results

How old were you when you lost your Cherry?
 14 or younger 2 14%
 15 1 7%
 16 3 21%
 17 5 35%
 18 0 0%
 19 0 0%
 20 or older 3 21%
Total votes: 14   Please or sign up to vote.

Author   Comment   Page 2 of 2      Prev   1   2
Olehippy

Reply with quote  #16 
I started playing in a garage band when I was 13 and all the other guys were at least 17 so I was the kid but I was actually the biggest one size wise.  I had been playing since I was 6 and knew all the new stuff and alot of the older stuff  and could learn a song in no time just by listening to it. This was back in the day of the Beatles which I didn't really like but also the Moody Blues and Chicago were coming along then too.  One of the guys cousins came by one night and he was in a band with a horn section and did they did lots of Chicago and other big name bands and when he heard me he asked if I would be interested in playing with them as their keyboard player was going in the Army.  I said I would give it a shot and the next night he picked me and my equipment up and we went to this old warehouse/ recording stuido.  They handed me a bunch of sheet music and we started out. I guess I blew them away since after the third song they offered me a job on the spot.  Now all these guys were in their early 20 and were great at what they did. At the end of the night they said that they had a show this weekend and asked if I would be ready, I was nervous but said I would try my best. I practiced hard all were to tapes and on Friday night did my first show.