Adult Sex Forum

Author   Comment   Page 3 of 4      Prev   1   2   3   4   Next
NightTimeSecrets

Reply with quote  #31 
Personaly, i haven't done it. Don't know weather its a girls thing? But if i was a lorry driver...

Reply with quote  #32 
I just started doing this in the past couple years. I always make sure I do it as safely as possible (cruise control and straight roads) but it can be a great way to pass time on the road.
P Gell

Reply with quote  #33 
I can't even talk on the phone and drive. Masturbate? No, I don't think I'd be able to pay attention.....my fantasies take too much of my brain activity to leave room for looking out for other cars, red lights, cops, kids crossing the street, my exit etc.

Reply with quote  #34 

Nope never done it .....the thought cracks me up ....can you imagine !!....just hold the wheel darling well i get my cock out and have a good wank  ..... No i don,t think i could do it or for a lady doing it ......just let me know so i,m not on the same road driving ?......lol

ireallywanttoknow

Reply with quote  #35 
I picked my wife up from a business trip at the airport once and she couldn't wait to get my cock in her hands.  She drove and gave me a hand job at the same time.  Talk about multi-tasking.
Tabu Toypro

Reply with quote  #36 
Stick-shift? (ba-da-bum)
Freddyboy13

Reply with quote  #37 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jillin

I have masturbated in the car while driving with the hopes of been seen by people driving trucks or other higher-up vehicles. It makes me wetter than any other type of masturbation! I guess the excitement and the risk factor do something to me. Sometimes i'll even take a drive wearing garters and hike up my skirt for a little pre-tease! Anyone else do this kind of thing?

I drive a Range rover and its always good for looking into lovely ladies cars ( no I am Not a Perv ) and I have see ladies masturbate while in the car and one time I was even beckoned over to give a hand
studley