Tabu Toypro
this is repost from goodvibrations magazine; written by Vixen

I started practicing hot yoga about a year ago, because I’m a notoriously unfocused kind of girl, so I thought I’d give it a try. You know focus — get some mental and spiritual awareness. The teachers guide you through the moves, with words of encouragement such as “rid your self of all thoughts, don’t talk to yourself, don’t let that chatter in, focus, focus, focus, release yourself of outside forces.”

As she says this, my mind is fluttering full of nonsense, I tell it to stop. I say focus, focus. Telling my mind to shut the fuck up, and then all of a sudden I am having a full on conversation to myself in my head about how I cannot stop talking to myself.

Much  — ok most – of the time, my deviant little mind shifts to thoughts of sex. Either sex I just recently had, or the sex I would like to have, or what sex would be like with some of the people in class, like with Mr. Treasure Trail or with Mr. Knee Injury. Well you can imagine what 90 minutes of sweating, contortion, and mind-wandering will do to a girl. I am lusty, hot, loose, and fucking so horny after yoga.

I often trip into thinking about just jumping on Mr. Treasure Trail right there. While the yoga students watch us fuck as the sweat and tension builds. Perhaps we even start a fuck riot and every one just starts fucking and slipping all over each other in the immense heat of the tiny studio. Our tongues and bodies unrestricted and rhythmic like a yoga flow. Hands and legs gliding over the moisture of our sweat — cock and cunts growing full. We are all so loose and free and Mr. Treasure Trail slides his finger into me.

While Mr. Knee Injury, he forgets he is injured as he crawls across the floor and takes my tits in his mouth, like he hasn’t eaten days. The three of us sliding into a wet, hot mass of flesh, while eyes watch and hands play.