jeeringdrip
I get really turned on pretending to be a guy. (I'm a female). My boyfriend and I are both bisexual and the other night I was pretending to be another guy friend of ours using my penis shaped vibrator as "my penis" and we fooled around.. he was sucking on it.. 69 and so on. I can't help but get extremely turned on when we pretend that i have a penis.. He gets really hard when he's having sex with me as a "girl" or fooling around with me as a "guy".. but i can't help but want to just be a guy... so yeah if anyone followed that do you have any thoughts?
Quote 0 0
Hank Alvarez
    Years ago an oriental friend used to talk about the ying and the yang; the two sides of us. Now they talk about us guys having a 'feminine side' and I assume the reverse is true for  the ladies. As an arm chair psychologist I would suggest that if you enjoy role playing as a male you have nothing more than a kinky fantasy that some people might not understand but it sounds like fun. If the only time you enjoyed sex was in that role play mode then I'd say you have a problem. If you both enjoy your fantasies together then I would call you very lucky.
    What's the harm? If others can't understand it the hell with 'em. It sounds like you two are having a lot of fun. I'd say explore and enjoy your fantasies while you both can. Nothing seems to last forever. As your imagination conjures up new ones go for it. Apparently you have a made in heaven lover who  indulges you and there aren't that many of those around. I envy you both and would urge you to stay mentally young in bed after all variety is the spice of life. Hank
Quote 0 0
Plum Pudding
Well said Hank and I agree. As long as you both enjoy it their is nothing wrong with roleplaying but if you want to act like a man all the time there could be a problem. I say there is nothing wrong with being open minded and adventurous sexually.
LIve everyday as if it is your last.
Quote 0 0
Tabu Toypro