My wife and I have some experience with anal sex (entirely me doing her). She's always joking around and making comments about 'getting me back' some day. The more I think about it the more excited I get. I'd love to take it from her sometimes  . . . do you think she's feeling me out or is she just joking around?
Quote 0 0
Rosy Glow
probably feeling you out (no pun intended) and also probably serious! there are some really great threads in the "anal sex" forums you should check out. i think most men would agree that you'll be very glad she "got you back". 
Quote 0 0
Why not just pull out some of the toys you use on her ass and tell her you want some to?
Quote 0 0
She may just be joking, she might be trying to get up to a little something, something but I bet if you ask she'll try it at least once.
Quote 0 0
So what do you think, should I just pull out her vibrator and ask her to go for it or surprise her by buying her a strap on?
Quote 0 0
Rosy Glow
Crazyredwizard wrote:

So what do you think, should I just pull out her vibrator and ask her to go for it or surprise her by buying her a strap on?

Only you'd know that answer to that one. Have you been experimenting with yourself? Are you ready for a strap-on? If so, go for it! She'll love the power trip and you'll have a divine orgasm. Just don't forget the lube!

There's some good ones for beginners on this site like these: http://www.tabutoys.com/product/harness_kits/Beginner_s_Strap_On_for_Him_Fetish_Fantasy_Series

http://www.tabutoys.com/product/harness_kits/New_Cummers_Strap_On_Kit

http://www.tabutoys.com/Catalog/ProductDetails.asp?productid=1368
Quote 0 0
I agree, get one of the strap-ons they suggested above. You do NOT want to ask a woman to stick one of her vaginal toys in your ass. I'm skeeved out even sharing anal toys. Trust me. You'll get a better reception if you purchase your own anal toys for use on you, and other anal toys for use on her.
Quote 0 0