imonfire
Forgive me I am new to this. My girl-friend and I have been talking about using some adult toys to enjoy, for her but also for me as well. We've watched several videos showing this type of thing, but how unhealthy is an anal probe, balls on a string, dildos etc..speaking from a men's health point of view? And is this normal?
Quote 0 0
Tabu Toypro
For a toy to be safe for anal penetration it should:

a) Be seamless, with no sharp edges, rough pointy bits, or anything that can easily come off. Tissue in the rectum is easily torn, even the smallest tear can cause serious problems.

b) Have a wide flared base, or ring, or something significantly big enough to prevent it from being drawn up into the rectum. When you insert something in the anus, there is be a suction-like effect where objects can be drawn up into the rectum.

[move]Remember to use lube - lots of it. The rectum does not self-lubricate. [/move]

Anal beads are blissful, period.

If you are interested in Prostate stimulation, there's a wonderful line called
Aneros. These toys are specifically designed to safely hit your P spot!

If you prefer a little vibration, the Rude Boy gets rave reviews.
Shop safe at Tabutoys.com
Read our Sex Blog!
Quote 0 0
imonfire wrote:

Forgive me I am new to this. My girl-friend and I have been talking about using some adult toys to enjoy, for her but also for me as well. We've watched several videos showing this type of thing, but how unhealthy is an anal probe, balls on a string, dildos etc..speaking from a men's health point of view? And is this normal?

I do own sex 'toys', but that's all I'm saying.
Quote 0 0
Frankly, I don't see the great need for men's toys. Can't you guys orgasm with your hand or stiff breeze? Women are the ones that need all the help. 
Quote 0 0
hogtime