Hank Alvarez
I tried the BLACK SILICONE CRYSTAL COTE 3 1/2 INCH BUTT PLUG WITH SUCTION CUP and I thought I'd jot down some comments while they're still fresh in my mind. First, you have to understand that I'm an anal amateur but I do enjoy stimulation down there so you have to consider that while you read this.

I feel the it is really great for those of us who are inexperienced but want to include anal play and stimulation into our sexual repertoire. From my limited anal experience, there's no doubt that stimulation of that part of the body enhances sexual pleasure especially at climax.

The Crystal Cote plug is a small, clear silicone plug undoubtedly injected over a tiny black butt plug. I think its flexibility makes it much more comfortable and easier to use. Its small size makes it great for us beginners who aren't ready for a fist up our anuses.

The specifications were pretty interesting and got me to measuring it with a ruler. It has a very gentle slope, so insertion, when it's liberally coated with a water based lube, is not only easy  but quite pleasurable. Its diameter, at the widest point, is only an inch overall, and that's at the end of a gentle two and a half inch taper. The size pretty much guarantees painless insertion and avoids the sphincter shock and discomfort, if not pain, many of us have experienced with other butt plugs. Additionally, the wide base pretty much assures you that you're not going to lose it.

At a depth of three and a quarter inches the neck narrows down to three quarters of an inch. That's not much of a difference in size so you're not likely going to be able to get up and walk around with it in place. But you still know it's there and the stimulation feels good.