I am simply looking for a well mannered and groomed, kinky, dirty Gentleman. I don’t think I can put it any better than that? I am attractive, and I don’t think it’s a negative for me to recognize that. So don’t start hatin on me for sayin it. If I had a Ph.D I’d tell you I was a Doctor, right! Well, I just happen to have been BORN with my most prominent attribute, my appearance, is all. So sue me.
Anyways back to the point, I want a man who will fuck me like I owed him money and I want him to be okay with… no no no Excited about kink! I mean good fun kink, like anal play, and fem-dom and role playing. I mean if every man out there could try a prostate massager like the ‘Rude Boy” (the prostate vibe that you can leave in there while you’re fucking a girl) and I swear if you’re man enough to go for it, you’ll cum like it was prom night and you just got inside the head cheerleader (and we’d play THAT out too!!!!). But yeah, I am SOO sick of little homophobic supposed tough guys getting all freaked out when I slip a finger in their ass or GOD forbid, suggest using a plug. Where are all the real men anyways?
Quote 0 0
Not so fast there young lady, I hear your plight and feel your pain. I struggled for a long time in the single world playing with boring men, and thinking I was destined to never live out my fantasies. But the truth is, that you need to just hold out hope and rest assured that if you really take the time to determine what you want out of a sexual relationship and share that with a partner, in due time, you’ll eventually find someone who matches up with you quite nicely.